The Field “The More That I Do” (Foals remix) (MP3)

fieldvsfoalsAs much as I disliked the Foals debut LP, I have to admit that their remix of The Field’s new single “The More That I Do” is pretty fantastic. The remix was released exclusively today as an NME.com “The Daily Download.”

MP3: The Field “The More That I Do” (Foals remix) (128kbps)

[via/via]

In other thoughts of mine regarding The Field…

the-field-yesterday

I’m feeling kind of in between about The Field’s new album at the moment.

The problem: I don’t like that there’s vocals, much less vocal samples that I am familiar with.

Some more listening is in order though, and it’s certainly not a bad album.  Perhaps an album review is on the way…

Leave a comment

Filed under Songs

Leave a Reply

