M.I.A. To Perform at the Grammys… on her due date!?

mia_diesel3-copy

According to People Magazine’s website M.I.A plans to perform at the Grammys, which is her due date!  (People Mag also call her a “hip-hop star,” but we won’t go there right now).

This pretty much makes M.I.A. the superhero of all preggers celebs/musicans/people – ever.  I mean I saw Cyndi Lauper perform preggers once, but it was no where near her due date, and she just sat on a stool the whole time.

Seriously though, is mainstream music America ready for M.I.A. !?

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

