WTFMSTRKT: Holy Legs and Asses Batman!

Maybe my self taught Photoshop skills do make me employable… !!!???

148564masterca

No wonder Sebastian couldn’t handle being around Jesse (RIP DFA1979).

If this isn’t just a joke designed to go viral, then I’m really glad I consume the majority of my music digitally and can completely evade looking at album covers.

Also, I have a sneaking suspicion that the writers at Pitchfork Land are going to continue with their traditional hate-on towards MSTRKRFT.  My evidence: a recent newspost calling MSTRKT “willfully obnoxious dance-rockers” and asking “how this second-rate Justice got Ghostface, Freeway, John Legend, N.O.R.E., E-40, and Lil’ Mo to guest on their album.”

Anyways, I’m still excited to hear the new MSTRKT, and I’m extra excited that Ghostface is going to make an appearance – ’cause I like Ghostface.

UPDATE: I did not make this album cover, it’s apparently the actual album cover for MSTRKRT’s new album.

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

