My Life is Now Complete

whopperisjesus20

Burger King made a documentary called Whopper Virgins about the fine American culinary tradition of burger-imperialism, and it’s a good thing…

[watch it in fuller screen here]

..because now I don’t need to die worrying that some poor soul might go his/her entire life without knowing what a Whopper is.

(I think I know the guy who shot the still photographs for this documentary, but I’m going to have to double check that, and then hopefully get an interview)

Have you ever had a Whopper before???  Was it better than a Big Mac???  I’ve never had a Whopper or a Big Mac do you think I should pop my cherry???

Leave a comment

Filed under wtf

Leave a Reply

