(New) MUSCLES – Take Me With You (Web Only Release)

bart-simpson-generator

MUSCLES is a MySpace whore. I think he updates his page more than every other musician combined.

I – on the other hand – have never updated LaCinta’s MySpace page (sshhhhh….. I don’t want to alienate my online friends).

MUSCLES posted a new (as far as I know) song on his MySpace page this morning. It’s kind of, sort of, I don’t know, decide for yourself. It might somehow be a DJ style track to support his MUSCLES MANHOOD DJ TOUR which starts today if you live in Australia.

All right that’s my super quick post for this morning, now I’m going snow machine riding like a real Canadian.  Oh, and I’m so going to read the new Animal Collective interview over at Pitchfork Land when I get back… they actually got Avey, Panda, and Geologist all answering questions.

1 Comment

Filed under Songs

One response to “(New) MUSCLES – Take Me With You (Web Only Release)

Leave a Reply

