WTF!? The Flaming Lips on Beverly Hills 90210

This video is the most amazing thing I have ever seen.  I was saving it for a sunny day, but I’m just so gosh darn excited for Christmas on Mars that I must show you now.

“Hey is that The Flaming Lips?”

“Well it’s not Michael Bolton!”

“Well that’s for sure!”

“You know I’ve never been a fan of alternative music but these guys rock the house!”

Can you even recognize Wayne Coyne?  I heart the 90s.

Leave a comment

Filed under wtf

Leave a Reply

