X X X-Phone Sex-X X X-Lykke Li-X X X-VLog-X X X-MC Hammer-X X X-LaCinta Pole-X X X

Safe Sex is Really Hard Work…

Thought Phone Sex Was A Safe Alternative…

But It Costs As Much As The Chicas Downtown…

And now this!?

I didn’t know… This really changes everything.

Should I Stop Calling Those Late Night XXX phone###s ???

Can you get ear condoms???

If not, could I make $$$ manufacturing/selling ear condoms???

What would be my main demographic???

Do you think the phone sex companies would sue me for spreading the fear of unsafe phone sex???

Do you think this guy would be a good addition to my ear condom advertising campaign???

Would you all use ear condoms now that you know the risk involved in unprotected phone sex???

I feel like this is giving me a panic attack, should I follow this rainbow and wash away my new found stress/fear/anxiety???

OH! No booze required! This just in:

MC Hammer just started following me on Twitter!!!

This makes me forgot about the dangers of phone sex, at least for the moment.

Twitter me. Y’all behind on the tech-times.

Listening to Now: Lykke Li Youth Novels (2008). Love it!

❤ VLog ❤ Lykke Li ❤ Audio/Visual Montage ❤

Do you think Lykke Li is getting not enough/too much attention???

Leave a comment

Filed under VLog

Leave a Reply

