WTF!!! BLU + SprayPaint + Camera + Patience =

Watch this in Full Screen

I don’t really think I should bother commenting on this… because I could totally do it in my sleep!

(Should I be worried that Blu’s personal brand is a lot more talented than mine!?)

Visit Blu at http://www.blublu.org

[Thanks for the vid tip LaMescla]

Listening to Now: Max Richter 24 Postcards in Full Color (2008). Sometimes I imagine my life is really dramatic, and pretend that Max Richter is writing the score for it.

Max Richter “This Picture Of Us. P.”

Leave a comment

Filed under wtf

Leave a Reply

