La ¡Cinta! Adoption Curve + Follow Me and I will Follow You To!

CLICK PHOTO TO ENLARGE

If all those marketing classes taught me anything, it is that LaCinta’s readers must be Pre-Innovators.

A+++++ to all of you here at the start!!!

But, alas, now that I have a MySpace page, an Imeem profile, a Twitter account, a Digg profile, and a YouTube channel, it’ll probably only be a matter of blog weeks before La ¡Cinta! peaks and hits the “Late Majority” phase of Blog followers.

Enjoy us while we’re still unknown, ’cause we’ll probably be covered in American Apparel banner ads before you can say 100 Blog Years.  Or will we be a post-capitalistic nonprofit blog!?

Links to follow LaCinta will stay on the sidebar of the LaCinta home page.  Follow Me and I will Follow You To!

Listening to Now: Arcade Fire LCD Soundsytem Tour Split 7″ (2007).

LCD Soundsystem “No Love Lost”

Arcade Fire “Poupee de Cire Poupee de Son”

1 Comment

Filed under P_S_A

One response to “La ¡Cinta! Adoption Curve + Follow Me and I will Follow You To!

  1. lacinta

    I wonder… if I make the first comments on my own posts will that eliminate the fear of “first post” and entice readers to leave comments??? and fight with each other via replies??? I want action in LaCintas comments!!!

Leave a Reply

