Went to the university to tutor spanish; got distracted by hot chica, instead saw STARS – felt like I had been knocked out by love.

Hola Amigos,

LaMescla has decided to take a break from drawing chupacabra’s on my family photos to see STARS.

Watch this video to see how I felt.

[I ❤ STARS!!! But they make me a little sad : (   Check out the new STARS Sad Robots EP (see they even make robots sad!), it has a nice little 80s bite to it.   Photos courtesy of LaMescla.  Muchos gracious for your primero post my amigo!–Ed.]

1 Comment

Filed under Live Review

One response to “Went to the university to tutor spanish; got distracted by hot chica, instead saw STARS – felt like I had been knocked out by love.

  1. La Mescla. Yo no hablo ingles… Pero, yo quiero have hot XXX love with you!!! Por favor, make more blog. Gracious. Muchos Besos!!!

Leave a Reply

